Yhteystiedot

RTV-RY
Postiosoite Hosistontie 39
Postinumero 27150 Eurajoki

JOHTOKUNTA:

Puheenjohtaja Kari Lehtinen 0440-722729 gari.lehtinen(at)eurajokinetti.fi
Sihteeri Sirke Keskitalo 02-8226716 sirke.keskitalo(at)gmail.com
Taloudenhoitaja Tapio Nylund 050-3205497 tapio.nylund(at)rtvry.fi
Varapuheenjohtaja Sakari Varis 045-2576757 sakke(at)js-layout.fi
Johtokunnan jäsen Juhani Väli-Mattila 0400-593538 prijvm(at)saunalahti.fi
Johtokunnan jäsen Tapio Tarkia 040-7766777 t.tarkia(at)raumalainen.com
Johtokunnan jäsen Timo Salmela 040-5820821 timo.salmela@auramaa.fi
Johtokunnan jäsen Maisa Korjus maisa.korjus(at)gmail.com
Johtokunnan jäsen Pekka Valo 050-9107000 pekka.valo(at)gmail.com
Johtokunnan jäsen Kimmo Roslöf 040-5084057 kimmo.roslof(at)gmail.com
 Johtokunnan jäsen  Juha Heino  0400-830317  juha.k.heino(at)gmail.com
 Johtokunnan jäsen  Pasi Heinonen    

JAOSTOT:

Naisjaosto:
Hannele Männistö
Maarit Heinonen
Johanna Ismälä
Tanja Lilja

Nuorisojaosto:
Mari Mäkinen
Minna Kartano
Juuso Kartano
Terhi Harjuhahto
Johanna Ismälä

Jäsenkirjuri ja seuran kotisivut:
Lauri Jalonen

Huvitoimikunta:
Jari Äijälä
Markku Haapanen
Juha Metsätähti
Ilkka Koivunen

Purjehdus- ja veneilyjaosto:
Kimmo Röslof
Niko Ismälä
Jan-Erik Grönqvist
Juha Metsätähti
Pasi Siltanen
Keijo Koivunen
Pekka Valo
Jari Sarronlahti

Ostoasiamies:
Jarmo Heininen

Retki- ja kuntojaosto:
Niko Ismälä
Uki Lilja

Tiedotustoimikunta:
Kari Lehtinen
Sirke Keskitalo
Lauri Jalonen

Levätystoimikunta:
Niko Ismälä (saari-isäntä)
Markku Ranta
Hannu Keskitalo
Olli Laihonniemi
Ari Nieminen
Sakari Varis
Juha Heino

Telakkamestarit:
Kari Renvall

Telakkatoimikunta:
Kari Renvall (telakkamestari)
Hannu Santasärkkä
Hannu Aaltonen
Matti Mäkelä
Markus Mäkinen
Ari Haarala
Jouko Siltanen
Hannu Poskiparta
Pauli Kaunisvirta
Ari Karihtala
Jukka Heinonen
Sakari Varis
Juha Heino

Nosturinkäyttäjät:
Pentti Nurmi (045-3490404)
Juha Heino (0400-830317)
Kari Renvall (0400-828649)
Hannu Kuittinen (040-7047159)
Jarkko Kantonen (050-3530822)
Pekka Lehtinen (0407359479)